AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Ruckh

Vorsitzender

Tel: 07161- 81 55 58
ruckh@drk-eislingen.de

Zeppelinstrasse 25/1 
73054 Eislingen 

Rüdiger Trautmann

Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 0170 75 69 68 3
trautmann@drk-eislingen.de

Zeppelinstr. 25/1
73054 Eislingen/Fils

Sven Feiner

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiter


feiner@drk-eislingen.de

Zeppelinstr. 25/1
73054 Eislingen/Fils

Perry Fuqua

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiter


fuqua@drk-eislingen.de

Zeppelinstr. 25/1
73054 Eislingen/Fils

Jens Heidl

Leiter JugendRotKreuz


heidl@drk-eislingen.de

Holzheimer Strasse 36
73054 Eislingen/Fils

Sylvia Wittig

Kassenverwalterin


wittig@drk-eislingen.de

Holzheimer Strasse 36
73054 Eislingen